Changing Plans

Billing
(upgrading/downgrading)
If you decide to upgrade or downgrade your account to a different SiteServer hosting plan, a new setup fee will be required. However, we will apply any unused monthly service fees to the new pro-rated charges. Your renewal date will always stay the first of the month.

Please select the plan that is appropriate for your needs by visiting our Hosting Plans Page
and send an e-mail to sales@siteserver.net. Be sure to include your domain name and the plan you wish to change to.

Add Feedback