How do I delete an existing service under my account with Siteserver?

Billing
You can delete existing services through your Control Panel. Once logged onto your Control Panel click on "Add/Del Services" under the My Account box. Scroll to the bottom of the form and fill out the information under the heading "Delete Service". A confirmation email will be sent once the service has been deleted.

Add Feedback